Photos from the win over Spartak Moscow at the Gazprom Arena
109 фотография Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Photos from the win over Dynamo Moscow
58 фотография Saturday, 12 December 2020
Photos from Zenit v Borussia Dortmund in the Champions League
92 фотография Tuesday, 8 December 2020
Photos from the win against Ural
61 фотография Saturday, 5 December 2020
Photos from Club Brugge v Zenit in the Champions League
53 фотография Wednesday, 2 December 2020
Photo report of Arsenal v Zenit in the RPL
50 фотография Saturday, 28 November 2020
Photos from the UEFA Champions League match against Lazio
121 фотография Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Photos from the draw at the Akhmat Arena
51 фотография Saturday, 21 November 2020
Photo report from Zenit 3–1 Krasnodar at the Gazprom Arena
81 фотография Sunday, 8 November 2020
Photo report from Zenit v Lazio in the UEFA Champions League
67 фотография Wednesday, 4 November 2020
1 2 3 78